These Just Tickle my Funny Bone!

On my trip to California in June to visit family, I wanted a family group picture of each family (I have two children) and these were my favorites out of the group. I love the laughter and lightness in each picture, and I smile each time I see both of these pictures.

Blaine, Elaine and Ellis

Blaine, Elaine and Ellis

I love this happy, laughing family!  and they’re mine, all mine!  This little guy’s laughter is so contagioius!

Dan, Paige, Michael and Hallie

Dan, Paige, Michael and Hallie

While Dan and Michael were still posing for a serious picture, Paige and Hallie were goofballs!  I love the interaction of this family. . . . and they are also, mine all mine!

Thoughts of my California family can bring smiles to my face, but pictures of them can just make me giggle giddingly!

I’m a family kinda gal. . .

One thought on “These Just Tickle my Funny Bone!

Leave a Reply

